The Dark Alliance

• 29 March, 2024, 03:21:21 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

TS3 server has a new IP, read here for more info (only available to TDA members)

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Application: Cash  (Read 6949 times)

Cash

• Forum newbie
Application: Cash
« on: 13 November, 2013, 08:56:53 PM »

- Real Life Information:

Name: Glenn
Nationality: Norwegian

-Main character and alts:

Name: Cash Achilles
Race: Norn
Class: Guardian

(I have 7 alts, 1 of each class and they all got "Cash" in them - all geared up)

Are you able to use TeamSpeak3 (Voice chat program that we use alot for raids/WvWvW in game)?
Yes, I prefer it!

What is your previous experience with MMORPGs?
GW2 is the first MMO I've taken seriously. I've tried a few, but I could never keep the interest up. I started playing GW2 at pre-release, and It's been my main game ever since. Started out with the PVE-content, leveled all professions, and then I got an interest for WvW - where I've spent a lot of time since January. Gotta mention I do love all the aspects of the game.

Why do you want to join our guild?
You seem like a good fit for me. I don't have time to raid 4h 7 days a week anymore, but I still want to be part of a wvw-guild.

What would you expect of the guild?
I'm expecting raids more than once a week. An experienced raid-leader if always preferable, but I got no problem following trainees. And I'm expecting to have fun.

Have you been in a guild before and if so, why do you prefer us?